Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Completed [LP CYOA] I'm a High Tech Hobo Who Stumbled into Another World While Out Scavenging For Parts

Anyway, only thing Dirk could tell me was that there was this “Demon King” thing all the way out East, but it’s apparently so irrelevant an issue that it’s only a rumour here in Syagrius - there's no evidence of a demon invasion as far as he knows. Even so, he conjectures I could be a hero called to fight the great evil or some such nonsense
By the way, if anyone tries to drag you into this drama, just say no. There's only one way that story will end: with you taking care of other people's problems for free. Fuck that noise, take care of number one right now.

It depends on wherever hot daughters are involved

Baltika9

Arcane
Anyway, only thing Dirk could tell me was that there was this “Demon King” thing all the way out East, but it’s apparently so irrelevant an issue that it’s only a rumour here in Syagrius - there's no evidence of a demon invasion as far as he knows. Even so, he conjectures I could be a hero called to fight the great evil or some such nonsense