Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Underrail: The Incline Awakens

Ramnozack

Cipher
Patron
Hello everyone,

I'm a newbie to the cRPG genre and I was wondering if this game is right for me. So far, I have only played Fallout, Shadowrun: Dragonfall, Dragon age: Origins and Pillars of Eternity 2, and I liked all of them, my favorite was Shadowrun. How hard is the game compared to these games? Also, does it have a lot of frustrating design choices? From what i've read people dont seem to like the backtracking and the slow walking speed, is that fixed? How long will it take me to go through the game? Also, is there a lot of situations where you dont know where to go and are just exploring until you stumble onto something that progresses the game?

Thank you in advance.

just pirate and try it out dude
How dare you. This poor Serb spent 3 years in a cave making this game and you wont even put out 30 shekels to buy pure incline.

Latro

Arcane