Official Codex Discord Server

  1. Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

    "This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.
    Dismiss Notice

Interview NWN dev chat @ NW Vault

Discussion in 'RPG Codex News & Content Comments' started by Ausir, Dec 18, 2003.

  1. Ausir Arcane

    Ausir
    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2002
    Messages:
    2,388
    Location:
    Poland
    Tags: BioWare; Neverwinter Nights: Hordes of the Underdark

    <a target=_blank href=http://nwvault.ign.com/>Neverwinter Vault</a> will host a <a target=_blank href=http://nwn.bioware.com/>Hordes of the Underdark</a> dev chat with <a target=_blank href=http://www.bioware.com/>BioWare</a> tomorrow. Here are the details:
    <br>
    <ul>When: Thursday, December 18th 2003 at 5pm MST (4pm PST, 7pm EST).
    <br>
    Where: The IGN Chat servers
    <br>
    Server: chat1.ign.com
    <br>
    Port: 6667
    <br>
    Channel: #neverwinter</ul>
    <br>
    If you go there, someone ask them how much to buy Feargus' freedom! (thanks, Spazmo!)
    <br>
    <br>
    Spotted this at <a target=_blank href=http://www.cdprojekt.info>CD Projekt</a>.
     
    ^ Top  

(buying stuff via the above buttons helps us pay the hosting bills, thanks!)