Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Bael Fire - indie dungeon crawler

Crassus

IC Games
Developer
hi everyone, my name is Rafael Barioni.

I'm an indie developer, I'm creating a dungeoncrawl style game that has a playable demo, how about I'll take a look?
I'll leave the link and a video.
thanks, I await feedback

site: BaelFire

45309852_303285040279206_8176389242088325120_n.jpg

Bester

⚰️☠️⚱️
Patron
Vatnik
Why is it not TB? Why force the player to quickly mash attack buttons without thinking when the entire game is basically tailor suited for TB?

Zed Duke of Banville

Dungeon Master
Patron
A blobber should have a party size of at least 4, but otherwise judging by the screenshots on your website this game is a direct Dungeon Master-like, so I can only wish you the best of luck!

Grauken

Gourd vibes only
Patron
Why is it not TB? Why force the player to quickly mash attack buttons without thinking when the entire game is basically tailor suited for TB?
TB? explain better plz