Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

"This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Potato Salad Recipe. Updated: Can Dogs Detect Cancer?

DarkUnderlord

Professional Throne Sitter
Staff Member
Dear Editor,

My name is Joey and I’m an Editor at Jen Reviews. I was doing research on potato salad recipes and just finished reading your wonderful blog post: https://rpgcodex.net/forums/index.php?threads/kickstarter-watch.70894/page-160

In that article, I noticed that you cited a solid post that I’ve read in the past: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zackdangerbrown/potato-salad

We just published a delicious punched potato salad recipe complete with step-by-step pictures and detailed instructions. You can find it here: https://www.jenreviews.com/punched-potato-salad/

If you like the recipe we’d be humbled if you cited us in your article. Of course, we will also share your article with our 100k newsletter subscribers and followers across our social platforms.

Either way, keep up the great work!

Warmly,
Joey

I would've posted this in the cooking forum, if only we had one.

We just published a delicious punched potato salad recipe complete with step-by-step pictures and detailed instructions. You can find it here: https://www.jenreviews.com/punched-potato-salad/