GOG.com
Donate to Codex
Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games

Russobit chat today!

Click here and disable ads!

Russobit chat today!

Interview - posted by Ausir on Tue 28 October 2003, 20:35:12

Tags: Phase: Exodus; Russobit-M

Just a reminder - today we're having a chat with <a target=_blank href=http://www.russobit-m.ru/eng/index.shtml>Russobit-M[/url] and Horns and Hooves about their upcoming post-apocalyptic, turn-based cRPG Phase: Exodus.

  • When: Today, October 28th at 8PM Eastern US Time (5PM Pacific, 1 AM GMT)
    Where: #rpgcodex on irc.gamesnet.net
    Who: Russobit-M and Horns and Hooves

There are 0 comments on Russobit chat today!

Site hosted by Sorcerer's Place Link us!
Codex definition, a book manuscript.
eXTReMe Tracker
rpgcodex.net RSS Feed
This page was created in 0.035522937774658 seconds