Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games
  • Welcome to rpgcodex.net, a site dedicated to discussing computer based role-playing games in a free and open fashion. We're less strict than other forums, but please refer to the rules.

    "This message is awaiting moderator approval": All new users must pass through our moderation queue before they will be able to post normally. Until your account has "passed" your posts will only be visible to yourself (and moderators) until they are approved. Give us a week to get around to approving / deleting / ignoring your mundane opinion on crap before hassling us about it. Once you have passed the moderation period (think of it as a test), you will be able to post normally, just like all the other retards.

Interview Neverwinter Nights chat coming up

Saint_Proverbius

Administrator
Staff Member
Joined
Jun 16, 2002
Messages
12,080
Location
Behind you.
Tags: Neverwinter Nights

<a href="http://rpgvault.ign.com">RPG Vault</a> is serving up a <A href="http://nwn.bioware.com">Neverwinter Nights</a> developer chat. Here's the details:
<br>
<br>
<blockquote>Hey folks! On Thursday, January 30th, you'll have a chance to chat with the BioWare Live Team over at RPGVault! Here are all the chat details:
<br>
<br>
When: Thursday, January 30 at 7pm MST (6pm PST, 9pm EST)
<br>
Where: The IGN Chat servers hosted by RPGVault and Neverwinter Vault
<br>
<br>
IRC Client:
<br>
Server: chat1.ign.com
<br>
Port: 6667
<br>
Channel : #neverwinter
<br>
<br>
WebChat Client:
<br>
http://Chat.ign.com
<br>
Channel: #neverwinter
<br>
<br>
The guys will be discussing upcoming Live Team initiatives and any other questions you guys can come up with!
<br>
<br>
See you there!</blockquote>
<br>
<br>
No, you won't.
 

As an Amazon Associate, rpgcodex.net earns from qualifying purchases.
Back
Top Bottom