GOG.com
Donate to Codex
Putting the 'role' back in role-playing games since 2002.
Donate to Codex
Good Old Games

NWN dev chat @ NW Vault

Click here and disable ads!

NWN dev chat @ NW Vault

Interview - posted by Ausir on Thu 18 December 2003, 02:23:17

Tags: BioWare; Neverwinter Nights: Hordes of the Underdark

<a target=_blank href=http://nwvault.ign.com/>Neverwinter Vault[/url] will host a <a target=_blank href=http://nwn.bioware.com/>Hordes of the Underdark[/url] dev chat with <a target=_blank href=http://www.bioware.com/>BioWare[/url] tomorrow. Here are the details:
  • When: Thursday, December 18th 2003 at 5pm MST (4pm PST, 7pm EST).
    Where: The IGN Chat servers
    Server: chat1.ign.com
    Port: 6667
    Channel: #neverwinter
If you go there, someone ask them how much to buy Feargus' freedom! (thanks, Spazmo!)

Spotted this at <a target=_blank href=http://www.cdprojekt.info>CD Projekt[/url].

There are 0 comments on NWN dev chat @ NW Vault

Site hosted by Sorcerer's Place Link us!
Codex definition, a book manuscript.
eXTReMe Tracker
rpgcodex.net RSS Feed
This page was created in 0.052445888519287 seconds